Reviews

Omar
11/22/2020
Best food in town!!very fresh and clean
Mandie
11/1/2020
I've eaten here twice dine in and now once take out and the food is always amazing. Always 5 star meals
Tammy
9/14/2020
I'm very pleased with your food and service.
Cindy
9/10/2020
Special instructions were not followed. This has made twice. Good food tho.
Raven
9/9/2020
Best Chinese food in town!
Teresa
8/27/2020
Ordered two egg rolls and got one. Rest of order was good except barbecue chicken.
Ryan
7/17/2020
Always great food! Fast delivery.
Bertha
7/2/2020
Every thing was delicious.
Makayla
6/30/2020
Nice people :)
Annette
6/27/2020
Everything ordered was wonderful and very filling. Delivery person was friendly
Mary
6/15/2020
Quick delivery. Great food.
Annette
5/16/2020
Food was good, not as hot as I wanted it but nothing that could not be fixed. Very pleased and will eat here again.
Annette
5/2/2020
Simply wonderful, fast, curtious driver
Shannon
4/24/2020
First time eating here! Oh my goodness! It was awesome!
Kristen
11/27/2019
Always amazing food. Great service too.
Jessica
10/12/2019
Staff was polite and friendly and food was so good!
Rokeisha
10/4/2019
I asked for no ONIONS and the rice in all entrees had onions. Therefore we could not eat the meals. 30 dollars is alot for food not able to enjoy
Wendy
9/26/2019
The staff is so nice and the food is always excellent!
Susan
9/22/2019
Quick, hot, tasty food and a friendly professional lady as the delivery person! Thanks for a great experience!
Nick
8/2/2019
The delivery driver Leah is awesome and went above and beyond.
Jessica
7/28/2019
Wok & Hibachi is always fresh and tasty!
Michael
5/1/2019
Fast and delicious! Highly recommend
Sherry
4/10/2019
Good hot food
Kyle
4/2/2019
Awesome food an tons of food for the price, as a bonus a super nice lady always gives me my food :D
Kim
4/2/2019
Food is always wonderful! Great deliverer too!
Sherry
3/11/2019
Got my food fast and was very good
crystal
3/4/2019
Usually good but today burnt
Gina
2/22/2019
Delicious, perfect, and soooo much food! I ate my fill at dinner, and saved the remainder to take for lunch the following day. It was just as good being warned up in the microwave. I am getting ready to order from Wok and Hibachi again with the addition of Wonton Soup and a couple of egg rolls! If this is read as a review, remember to order extra Shrimp Sauce! In my opinion, the Shrimp Sauce is too expensive for the given amount ($1.00 per large plastic medicine cup), and should come with the entree, just as it does if you are dining in house. However, this obviously was not a deal breaker for me! I can’t wait for dinner tonight! I gave the rating of 4 stars because of the shrimp sauce issue.Please note that the food itself is magnificent and certainly requires
Jamie
2/16/2019
Excellent food
Mindy
2/12/2019
Great food!
Mindy
2/12/2019
Great food!!!
Tiffany
1/5/2019
Was absolutely amazing
stokes
12/25/2018
Great food! Quick delivery service!
Jamey
12/15/2018
The potstickers are great, especially fresh out of the kitchen!
Natalie
12/14/2018
Our food was excellent! And service was wonderful! Fast, efficient and hot!
Timothy
12/14/2018
excellent food and fast service! Our son returned from college and this was all he wanted so that says a lot! Thanks
John
10/1/2018
Crisp veggies, tender chicken, delicious--and excellent service
Eric
9/30/2018
You simply must try one of Woks many Thai dishes. When you order you can tell them how hot you'd like it. The spices are fresh and you can smell the delicious cayenne pepper and garlic and curry when eating and serving the dishes. The Thai food has beautiful flavor. My husband's favorite is the Tofu and red curry and mine's the green curry and beef. Both are delicious. Include a Thai selection in your meal.
Eric
9/30/2018
Moo Shu Pork is excellent. Huge dish. Cabbage is delicious, seasoned well and very fresh. Always enough left for a meal the next day. Curry rolls will change your life. Try'em.
Eric
9/30/2018
Couldn't ask for better service or tastier food. The vegetables that accompany the dish are always fresh and crisp instead of steamed into mush. Their spin on Moo Goo Gai Pan makes the dish pop. You can pout it out into a serving dish and it looks as if it walked off the pages of a food magazine. And do yourself a huge favor and try the curry rolls. I never order here that I don't purchase a few. They keep a good long while and they're delicious The best thing is you can tell these folks appreciate their customers and are neighbors to the community. Five star rating in all categories every single time.
Jamey
9/30/2018
Chicken was nice and spicy if a bit bready and saucy. Pot stickers are the best in town
Heath
9/3/2018
Slow delivery but good food
Kim
8/30/2018
The sesame chicken is wonderful!
Hannah
8/25/2018
Delivery was fast and food is always great!
Rhonda
8/15/2018
It’s always so good, My favorite !!!!!
Shayla
7/28/2018
Great food! Fast delivery!
Eric
7/24/2018
The cuisine's mouthwatering and fresh. Beautiful food. Great taste. Excellent experience every single time.
Sarah
7/22/2018
Food was excellent and delivered within a reasonable amount of time. We will definitely order from Wok & Hibachi again!
Any questions please call us.