Reviews

Nick
8/2/2019
The delivery driver Leah is awesome and went above and beyond.
Jessica
7/28/2019
Wok & Hibachi is always fresh and tasty!
Michael
5/1/2019
Fast and delicious! Highly recommend
Sherry
4/10/2019
Good hot food
Kyle
4/2/2019
Awesome food an tons of food for the price, as a bonus a super nice lady always gives me my food :D
Kim
4/2/2019
Food is always wonderful! Great deliverer too!
Sherry
3/11/2019
Got my food fast and was very good
crystal
3/4/2019
Usually good but today burnt
Gina
2/22/2019
Delicious, perfect, and soooo much food! I ate my fill at dinner, and saved the remainder to take for lunch the following day. It was just as good being warned up in the microwave. I am getting ready to order from Wok and Hibachi again with the addition of Wonton Soup and a couple of egg rolls! If this is read as a review, remember to order extra Shrimp Sauce! In my opinion, the Shrimp Sauce is too expensive for the given amount ($1.00 per large plastic medicine cup), and should come with the entree, just as it does if you are dining in house. However, this obviously was not a deal breaker for me! I can’t wait for dinner tonight! I gave the rating of 4 stars because of the shrimp sauce issue.Please note that the food itself is magnificent and certainly requires
Jamie
2/16/2019
Excellent food
Mindy
2/12/2019
Great food!
Mindy
2/12/2019
Great food!!!
Tiffany
1/5/2019
Was absolutely amazing
stokes
12/25/2018
Great food! Quick delivery service!
Jamey
12/15/2018
The potstickers are great, especially fresh out of the kitchen!
Natalie
12/14/2018
Our food was excellent! And service was wonderful! Fast, efficient and hot!
Timothy
12/14/2018
excellent food and fast service! Our son returned from college and this was all he wanted so that says a lot! Thanks
John
10/1/2018
Crisp veggies, tender chicken, delicious--and excellent service
Eric
9/30/2018
You simply must try one of Woks many Thai dishes. When you order you can tell them how hot you'd like it. The spices are fresh and you can smell the delicious cayenne pepper and garlic and curry when eating and serving the dishes. The Thai food has beautiful flavor. My husband's favorite is the Tofu and red curry and mine's the green curry and beef. Both are delicious. Include a Thai selection in your meal.
Eric
9/30/2018
Moo Shu Pork is excellent. Huge dish. Cabbage is delicious, seasoned well and very fresh. Always enough left for a meal the next day. Curry rolls will change your life. Try'em.
Eric
9/30/2018
Couldn't ask for better service or tastier food. The vegetables that accompany the dish are always fresh and crisp instead of steamed into mush. Their spin on Moo Goo Gai Pan makes the dish pop. You can pout it out into a serving dish and it looks as if it walked off the pages of a food magazine. And do yourself a huge favor and try the curry rolls. I never order here that I don't purchase a few. They keep a good long while and they're delicious The best thing is you can tell these folks appreciate their customers and are neighbors to the community. Five star rating in all categories every single time.
Jamey
9/30/2018
Chicken was nice and spicy if a bit bready and saucy. Pot stickers are the best in town
Heath
9/3/2018
Slow delivery but good food
Kim
8/30/2018
The sesame chicken is wonderful!
Hannah
8/25/2018
Delivery was fast and food is always great!
Rhonda
8/15/2018
It’s always so good, My favorite !!!!!
Shayla
7/28/2018
Great food! Fast delivery!
Eric
7/24/2018
The cuisine's mouthwatering and fresh. Beautiful food. Great taste. Excellent experience every single time.
Sarah
7/22/2018
Food was excellent and delivered within a reasonable amount of time. We will definitely order from Wok & Hibachi again!
George
7/10/2018
Hot, Fresh, and always the family favorite.
Jennifer
7/7/2018
Always perfect!
Jeff
6/25/2018
Yang Chow (their House Fried Rice) is the best fried rice I've ever had.
Heather
5/29/2018
As always for many years now, excellent food, service , and quality. My only choice for Asian cuisine in the entire Tri-Cities region.
Jeff
5/11/2018
Food was good and delivered in a timely manner.
crystal
4/25/2018
Great food delivered hot and quickly. The delivery guy was very polite! Don't forget to tip people!!
Sherry
4/22/2018
Food was great and fast service
Sadie
4/2/2018
Great Food and Great service!!!
Erin
4/1/2018
Both the food and customer service were wonderful!
Beth
3/20/2018
No crunchy noodles? Otherwise fantastic food and fast , accurate delivery.
Mary
3/14/2018
ALWAYS A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE AND GREAT/SIMPLE NO NONSENSE CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE ORDER FEOM W&H AT LEAST 2-3 TIMES A WEEK. Highly recommend!!!
Billy
3/1/2018
Just need to send receipt with the food when you deliver
Neah
2/20/2018
Delivery was fast and food was amazing! Thanks
Eric
1/18/2018
Service is excellent. Food is delicious in general. Had the Beef and Scallops for the first time tonight. Excellent. Huge portion, excellent flavor, scallops not overcooked and very flavorful. Perfect all the way around.
Eric
1/18/2018
Excellent meal. Veggies are so fresh. Moo Goo Gai Pan has beautiful color and texture and the veggies are so fresh they almost snap. No steamed mush. Curry rolls are my personal favorite and the most unique appetizer in town. Orders are always ready on time, always correct, and folks helpful and pleasant.
Samantha
1/13/2018
Food was hot, delicious, and ready to go within 15 minutes of placing my order. Service was great and payment with the app was a breeze. Will definitely use again.
Eric
1/3/2018
If you like spicy curry, try the green curry beef. Huge portion size and they don't skimp on the beef or fresh vegetables. The green curry meals are out of this world good. But keep your napkin close as it'll open up the sinuses.
Eric
1/3/2018
The won ton soup is the best in town with fresh spinach leaf and mushroom garnish and large firm noodles. Tried the Pad Thai noodles with beef this time. Extremely good. Huge portion. It has a bit of a kick to it. The peanut sauce is out of this world. Excellent experience all the way around.
Eric
12/25/2017
The Moo Goo Gai Pan has beautiful color with fresh vegetables and lots of chicken. The sauce base is light and like a delicious broth. The portion sizes at Wok and Hibachi are generous, enough for left overs or even to feed more than one. The won ton soup is the best in town. It contains fresh spinach leaf with hand rolled won ton's and the soup is very well done and isn't saturated in salt. Best Asian inspired cuisine in the Tri-Cities coupled with the kindest of service and professionalism puts Wok & Hibachi far ahead of any of our other local eateries. Try them. You'll be hooked.
Any questions please call us.