Reviews

Jackie
9/2/2021
Egg drop soup was not delivered
Annette
8/20/2021
The food was very good, good portion size, Really friendly delivery person,
Jeannene
7/19/2021
I was hoping for a little more chicken and shrimp for the price
Jane
6/26/2021
Amazing fast service! Followed all instructions and the food was delicious!
Annette
6/26/2021
The food was very good and tasty. I have yet to find a dish I am not satisfied with. I eat here often do it must be really good.
Annette
6/12/2021
Always enjoy the food with no complaints
Ashley
6/3/2021
Hello. The lid of the Tom yum soup got so hot and the soup that sat on top of it just went through the plastic lid and the Tom yum soup was emptied into the bottom of the bag. wanted to let you know.
Victoria
5/26/2021
Absolutely delicious as always!
Jessica
5/25/2021
It took an hour and half to get our order but it was good for the most part
Benjamin
5/22/2021
The Best in the Tri-Cities!!!
Bertha
3/28/2021
So very tasty.
Rebekah J
3/25/2021
Excellent! Thank you very much!
Charlotte
3/21/2021
Best wonton soup ever. Highly recommend Sa Cha Beef. That is an incredibly unique flavor!! Crab rangoons are different, not for me but I could see the appeal. Feel good food for sure!
Kaelan
1/30/2021
I didn’t receive my shrimp and i paid 13 dollars for it. Other than that it was good.
Samm
12/31/2020
We loved it! Just moved to the area and this will be our new take out place for sure!
Omar
11/22/2020
Best food in town!!very fresh and clean
Mandie
11/1/2020
I've eaten here twice dine in and now once take out and the food is always amazing. Always 5 star meals
Tammy
9/14/2020
I'm very pleased with your food and service.
Cindy
9/10/2020
Special instructions were not followed. This has made twice. Good food tho.
Raven
9/9/2020
Best Chinese food in town!
Teresa
8/27/2020
Ordered two egg rolls and got one. Rest of order was good except barbecue chicken.
Ryan
7/17/2020
Always great food! Fast delivery.
Bertha
7/2/2020
Every thing was delicious.
Makayla
6/30/2020
Nice people :)
Annette
6/27/2020
Everything ordered was wonderful and very filling. Delivery person was friendly
Mary
6/15/2020
Quick delivery. Great food.
Annette
5/16/2020
Food was good, not as hot as I wanted it but nothing that could not be fixed. Very pleased and will eat here again.
Annette
5/2/2020
Simply wonderful, fast, curtious driver
Shannon
4/24/2020
First time eating here! Oh my goodness! It was awesome!
Kristen
11/27/2019
Always amazing food. Great service too.
Jessica
10/12/2019
Staff was polite and friendly and food was so good!
Rokeisha
10/4/2019
I asked for no ONIONS and the rice in all entrees had onions. Therefore we could not eat the meals. 30 dollars is alot for food not able to enjoy
Wendy
9/26/2019
The staff is so nice and the food is always excellent!
Susan
9/22/2019
Quick, hot, tasty food and a friendly professional lady as the delivery person! Thanks for a great experience!
Nick
8/2/2019
The delivery driver Leah is awesome and went above and beyond.
Jessica
7/28/2019
Wok & Hibachi is always fresh and tasty!
Michael
5/1/2019
Fast and delicious! Highly recommend
Sherry
4/10/2019
Good hot food
Kyle
4/2/2019
Awesome food an tons of food for the price, as a bonus a super nice lady always gives me my food :D
Kim
4/2/2019
Food is always wonderful! Great deliverer too!
Sherry
3/11/2019
Got my food fast and was very good
crystal
3/4/2019
Usually good but today burnt
Gina
2/22/2019
Delicious, perfect, and soooo much food! I ate my fill at dinner, and saved the remainder to take for lunch the following day. It was just as good being warned up in the microwave. I am getting ready to order from Wok and Hibachi again with the addition of Wonton Soup and a couple of egg rolls! If this is read as a review, remember to order extra Shrimp Sauce! In my opinion, the Shrimp Sauce is too expensive for the given amount ($1.00 per large plastic medicine cup), and should come with the entree, just as it does if you are dining in house. However, this obviously was not a deal breaker for me! I can’t wait for dinner tonight! I gave the rating of 4 stars because of the shrimp sauce issue.Please note that the food itself is magnificent and certainly requires
Jamie
2/16/2019
Excellent food
Mindy
2/12/2019
Great food!
Mindy
2/12/2019
Great food!!!
Tiffany
1/5/2019
Was absolutely amazing
stokes
12/25/2018
Great food! Quick delivery service!
Any questions please call us.